Josephine Nkomo      

Full name Josephine Nkomo

Born May 21, 1997, Kwekwe

Current age 20 years 61 days

Major teams Zimbabwe Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Josephine Nkomo
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
27, 0/16 Zim Women v India Women Potchefstroom 19 May 2017 Other OD
1/37 Zim Women v Ire Women Potchefstroom (Uni) 17 May 2017 Other OD
17, 0/37 Zim Women v SA Women Potchefstroom (Uni) 15 May 2017 Other OD
17*, 1/41 Zim Women v India Women Potchefstroom (Uni) 11 May 2017 Other OD
2/31 Zim Women v Ire Women Potchefstroom 9 May 2017 Other OD
13*, 0/39 Zim Women v SA Women Potchefstroom 7 May 2017 Other OD
4, 2/38 Zim Women v India Women Potchefstroom 4 May 2017 Other OD
8, 0/27 Zim Women v India Women Colombo (PSS) 13 Feb 2017 Other OD
14, 0/24 Zim Women v SL Women Colombo (NCC) 11 Feb 2017 Other OD
27, 0/30 Zim Women v Thai Women Colombo (MCA) 10 Feb 2017 Other OD
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 12:57 EDT | 11:57 CDT | 09:57 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days