Canada / Players / Una Raymond-Hoey

Player index by type
Player index by letter

Ireland

Una Raymond-Hoey      

Full name Una Raymond-Hoey

Born October 28, 1996, Dublin

Current age 19 years 245 days

Major teams Ireland Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Una Raymond-Hoey
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2 Ireland A Wm v Eng Acad Wmn Loughborough 11 Jun 2016 Other OD
27 Ireland A Wm v Eng Acad Wmn Loughborough 9 Jun 2016 Other OD
4 Ireland A Wm v Eng Acad Wmn Loughborough 7 Jun 2016 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Division 1: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Warwicks Wmn in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 10, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 12, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
3rd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 14, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days