Canada / Players / Danaraja Inoshan

Danaraja Inoshan      

Full name Danaraja Inoshan

Born December 8, 1995, Batticaloa

Current age 20 years 168 days

Major teams Trinco-Batti Combined Schools

Batting style Right-hand bat

Education Central College, Batticaloa

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
15 TBCS v KILICS Kilinochchi 3 Nov 2013 Other T20
0 TBCS v FOG-S Kilinochchi 2 Nov 2013 Other T20
5 TBCS v Trinity Coll Kilinochchi 1 Nov 2013 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 07:32 EDT | 06:32 CDT | 04:32 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 07:32 EDT | 06:32 CDT | 04:32 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days