Canada / Players / Mohammad Aamer

Mohammad Aamer      

Full name Mohammad Aamer

Born July 17, 1993, Sialkot, Punjab

Current age 21 years 290 days

Major teams Sialkot, Sialkot Stallions

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 1 0 0 0 0.00 3 0.00 0 0 0 0 1 0
List A 1 1 0 25 25 25.00 24 104.16 0 0 3 1 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 2 60 60 1 1/49 1/60 60.00 6.00 60.0 0 0 0
List A 1 1 54 64 0 - - - 7.11 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
Only First-class Sialkot v Lahore Shalimar at Sialkot, Jan 16-19, 2014 scorecard
Only List A Sialkot Stallions v Peshawar Panthers at Sialkot, Nov 5, 2013 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/49, 0, 0/11 Sialkot v Lahore S Sialkot 16 Jan 2014 FC
0/64, 25 S Stallions v P Panthers Sialkot 5 Nov 2013 LA
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
1st unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Colombo (RPS)
May 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
2nd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Pallekele
May 13-16, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Dambulla
May 20-23, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 22, 2015 (14:26 EDT | 13:26 CDT | 11:26 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days