Canada / Players / Nisar Afridi

Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Pakistan

Nisar Afridi      

Full name Mohammad Nisar Afridi

Born November 20, 1996, Khyber Agency

Current age 18 years 165 days

Major teams Pakistan Under-19s

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
14 Pakistan U19 v UAE U19 Sharjah 29 Dec 2013 Other OD
Latest Photos

Dec 29, 2013

Nisar Afridi drives, Pakistan Under-19 v UAE Under-19, Under-19 Asia Cup, Sharjah, December 29, 2013

Nisar Afridi drives

© Saleem Sanghati/ACC

Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
1st unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Colombo (RPS)
May 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
2nd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Pallekele
May 13-16, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Dambulla
May 20-23, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 22, 2015 (18:10 EDT -1d | 17:10 CDT -1d | 15:10 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days