Filter results by date

Cricinfo staff

British Columbia Mainland Cricket League

Meraloma thrash Richmond in BC final

Meraloma won the play-offs of the British Columbia Mainland Cricket League, beating Richmond by 163 runs

Cricinfo staff

Canada v UAE, Intercontinental Cup, Toronto, 2nd day

Dhaniram puts UAE to the sword

A career-best 141 from Sunil Dhaniram put Canada on course for a crushing victory against UAE in Toronto

Cricinfo staff

Canada v Netherlands, Intercontinental Cup, Ontario, 2nd day

Osinde and Sandher boost Canada

A ninth-wicket stand of 89 between Kevin Sandher and Henry Osinde earned Canada a handy lead against Netherlands

Eddie Norfolk

World Cup 2007

Canada call up Billcliff and Barnett

Batsmen Ian Billcliff and Geoff Barnett, both based in New Zealand, have been named in Canada's 15-man World Cup squad

Cricinfo staff

Kenya v Canada, 6th match, ICC Tri Series, Mombasa

Canada gain consolation win

Canada pulled off an excellent 69-run win over Kenya, the form team of the tournament, dismissing them for just 144 in the sixth and final match of the ICC Tri Series at Mombasa

Cricinfo staff

Bermuda v Canada, Tri-Nation ODI, Trinidad

Minors steers Bermuda to victory

A gutsy unbeaten 46 from wicketkeeper Dean Minors guided Bermuda to a three-wicket victory over Canada in a game they appeared to have thrown away at Queen's Park Oval in Trinidad

Cricinfo staff

Canada v Namibia, Group A, Round One

Sandher thwarts Namibia's charge

Five wickets from Kevin Sandher and a hundred from John Davison guided Canada to a crucial win over Namibia

Wisden Cricinfo staff

Canada v Bermuda, Intercontinental Cup, Toronto

Draw puts Canada in semi-finals

Canada narrowly failed to secure an outright win in their league match against Bermuda in Toronto, but a draw was still enough to win them a semi-final berth in the ICC Intercontinental Cup


Canadian Team to 6 Nations Tournament

Joseph Harris (Captain) Ishwar Maraj Desmond Chumney Zubin Surkari Sunil Dhaniram Asif Mulla Ashish Bagai Ian Khan Don Maxwell Shanta Jayasekera Austin Codrington Ashish Patel Zahid Hussain Kevin Sandher Officials: