Showing 1-5 Previous pagePrevious Next Next page

President's One-Day Trophy 2013-14

Nazir's 189 overpowers SNGPL

Nov 5, 2013: A round-up of President's One-Day Trophy matches played on November 5

ESPNcricinfo staff

Quaid-e-Azam Trophy, Division Two, 5th round, 1st day

Aamer Hayat leads wicket-fest in Lahore

Nov 22, 2010: Round-up of the first day of the fifth round of Division Two of the Quaid-E-Azam Trophy

ESPNcricinfo staff

Quaid-e-Azam Trophy, 1st round, 4th day

Karachi Blues and Rawalpindi secure wins

Dec 31, 2008: A round-up of the fourth day's play of the first-round matches of the Quaid-e-Azam Trophy

ESPNcricinfo staff

ABN-AMRO Cup final

Faisalabad Wolves bag one-day title

Mar 24, 2006: The formidable Faisalabad Wolves lived up to their billing when they won the ABN-AMRO Cup Gold League,beating Lahore Eagles by seven wickets in the final

Faisalabad Wolves v Sialkot Stallions, ABN-AMRO Twenty-20 Cup final, Karachi

Sialkot win Twenty20 title amid farcical scenes

Mar 5, 2006: Sialkot Stallions were crowned the new champions of Pakistan's Twenty20 Cup, beating the holders Faisalabad Wolves by six wickets in the final at the National Stadium

Showing 1-5 Previous pagePrevious Next Next page