England Women

logo/flag
Jenny Gunn claimed three wickets
© Getty Images
Nat Sciver hits high into the leg side
© Getty Images
Charlotte Edwards outstanding form continued with an unbeaten 75
© Getty Images
Charlotte Edwards goes through the leg side
© Getty Images
Lauren Winfield was unhappy after being run out
© Getty Images
Sarah Taylor almost took a ball in the face
© Getty Images
Team Fixtures Team Results
1st ODI v Aus Women at Taunton
Jul 21, 2015 (19:43 EDT -1d | 18:43 CDT -1d | 16:43 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI v Aus Women at Bristol
Jul 23, 2015 (19:43 EDT -1d | 18:43 CDT -1d | 16:43 PDT -1d)
3rd ODI v Aus Women at Worcester
Jul 26, 2015 (19:43 EDT -1d | 18:43 CDT -1d | 16:43 PDT -1d)
Only Test v Aus Women at Canterbury
Aug 11-14, 2015 (19:43 EDT -1d | 18:43 CDT -1d | 16:43 PDT -1d)
1st T20I v Aus Women at Chelmsford
Aug 26, 2015 (19:43 EDT -1d | 18:43 CDT -1d | 16:43 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »