• South Group v Somerset at Hove

      Apr 30

      Somerset won by 9 runs (D/L method)

    • South Group v Glamorgan at Hove

      May 2, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

    • South Group v Kent at Canterbury

      May 5, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

    • South Group v Surrey at Hove

      May 7, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

    • South Group v Essex at Chelmsford

      May 10, 2017 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)

  • South Group v Somerset at Hove

    Apr 30

    Somerset won by 9 runs (D/L method)

  • South Group v Glamorgan at Hove

    May 2, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • South Group v Kent at Canterbury

    May 5, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • South Group v Surrey at Hove

    May 7, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • South Group v Essex at Chelmsford

    May 10, 2017 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)

Most Viewed
Play

00:56County Championship Round-up: Hampshire's Headingley heroes

Players
Players