Scott Barlow      

Full name Scott Barlow

Born July 6, 1988, Devon

Current age 28 years 18 days

Major teams Devon

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2, 1/62 Devon v Hrford Sidmouth 10 Jul 2016 Other OD
0, 1/20 Devon v Cumberland Barrow-in-Furness 12 Jun 2016 Other OD
16*, 4/25 Devon v Oxfordshire Wormsley 27 Aug 2014 Other OD
0/34 Devon v Cheshire Sidmouth 13 Jul 2014 Other OD
0/42 Devon v Suffolk Bury St Edmunds 15 Jun 2014 Other OD
0*, 2/43 Devon v Wales MC Usk 18 May 2014 Other OD
2/36 Devon v Dorset Sidmouth 11 May 2014 Other OD
2/38 Devon v Wiltshire Instow 27 Apr 2014 Other OD
7, 0/22 Devon v Smrst 2nd XI Bolham 13 Apr 2014 Other OD
0/33, 14 Dorset v Bucks Tring 2 Jun 2013 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Pakistan at Manchester - Jul 22-26
England 589/8d Pakistan 57/4 (24 ov)
Eng Lions v Pakistan A at Canterbury
Jul 24, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
Division 2: Essex Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 04:17 EDT | 03:17 CDT | 01:17 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Yorkshire Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 04:17 EDT | 03:17 CDT | 01:17 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 04:17 EDT | 03:17 CDT | 01:17 PDT)
South Group: Essex v Surrey at Chelmsford
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Gloucs v Sussex at Cheltenham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Leics v Yorkshire at Leicester
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Middlesex v Kent at Lord's
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Northants v Durham at Northampton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Notts v Derbyshire at Market Warsop
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Somerset v Glamorgan at Taunton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Warwickshire v Worcs at Birmingham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Middlesex Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 04:17 EDT | 03:17 CDT | 01:17 PDT)
Division 2: Neth Women v Wales Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 04:17 EDT | 03:17 CDT | 01:17 PDT)
Division 3: Shrop Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 04:17 EDT | 03:17 CDT | 01:17 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days