08:12, Tue Sep 26, 2017 (UTC +0530)
 

Fixtures

2017
Tue Oct 10 (20 ovs)          
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
2nd T20I - India v Australia
Tue Oct 24 - Fri Oct 27
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT | 21:00 PDT
Ranji Trophy
Group A - Assam v Railways
Thu Nov 9 - Sun Nov 12
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
23:00 EST | 22:00 CST | 20:00 PST
Ranji Trophy
Group A - Assam v Uttar Pradesh
Fri Nov 17 - Mon Nov 20
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
23:00 EST | 22:00 CST | 20:00 PST
Ranji Trophy
Group A - Assam v Hyderabad (India)
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.