Filter results by date

Karan Goel and Mandeep Singh walk off after securing victory, Punjab v Saurashtra, Ranji Trophy, Group A, Mohali, 3rd day, November 26, 2012 © ESPNcricinfo Ltd

  • Nov 26, 2012

    Sandeep Sharma and Siddarth Kaul were the destroyers-in-chief for Punjab © ESPNcricinfo Ltd

  • Nov 25, 2012

    Sandeep Sharma took three wickets against Saurashtra © ESPNcricinfo Ltd

  • Nov 25, 2012

    Siddarth Kaul claimed the wicket of Ravindra Jadeja, who was dismissed for a duck © ESPNcricinfo Ltd