Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri May 22 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Leicestershire v Derbyshire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    Partly Cloudy8° C
  • Thu May 28 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Leicestershire v Durham Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri May 29 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Worcestershire v Leicestershire County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun May 31 - Wed Jun 3 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Essex v Leicestershire County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 5 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Nottinghamshire v Leicestershire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Jun 6 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Leicestershire v New Zealanders Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 7 - Wed Jun 10 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Leicestershire v Surrey Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 12 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Leicestershire v Northamptonshire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 14 - Wed Jun 17 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Lancashire v Leicestershire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jun 18 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Derbyshire v Leicestershire County Ground, Derby LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 19 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Warwickshire v Leicestershire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Jun 22 - Thu Jun 25 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Glamorgan v Leicestershire Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 26 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Leicestershire v Yorkshire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 3 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Durham v Leicestershire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 4 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Leicestershire v Warwickshire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 5 - Wed Jul 8 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Leicestershire v Kent Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 10 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Leicestershire v Lancashire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 12 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Northamptonshire v Leicestershire County Ground, Northampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 15 - Sat Jul 18 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Gloucestershire v Leicestershire College Ground, Cheltenham LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 24 (20 ovs) (23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Leicestershire v Nottinghamshire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 26 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group A - Leicestershire v Surrey Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 29 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group A - Northamptonshire v Leicestershire County Ground, Northampton LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 31 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group A - Leicestershire v Gloucestershire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 3 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group A - Yorkshire v Leicestershire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 4 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group A - Derbyshire v Leicestershire County Ground, Derby LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 6 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group A - Leicestershire v Durham Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 7 - Mon Aug 10 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Leicestershire v Derbyshire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 17 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group A - Worcestershire v Leicestershire County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 18 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group A - Leicestershire v Somerset Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 21 - Mon Aug 24 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Northamptonshire v Leicestershire County Ground, Northampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 1 - Fri Sep 4 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Leicestershire v Gloucestershire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Sep 14 - Thu Sep 17 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Leicestershire v Essex Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 22 - Fri Sep 25 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Derbyshire v Leicestershire County Ground, Derby LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel