Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Tue Mar 28 - Thu Mar 30 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
    Leicestershire v Loughborough MCCU Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
  • Fri Apr 7 - Mon Apr 10 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Leicestershire v Nottinghamshire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
  • Fri Apr 14 - Mon Apr 17 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Gloucestershire v Leicestershire County Ground, Bristol LIVE
  • Fri Apr 21 - Mon Apr 24 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Leicestershire v Glamorgan Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
  • Fri Apr 28 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Lancashire v Leicestershire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE D/N
  • Sun Apr 30 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Leicestershire v Worcestershire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
  • Tue May 2 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Leicestershire v Warwickshire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
  • Fri May 5 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Durham v Leicestershire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
  • Sun May 7 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Nottinghamshire v Leicestershire Welbeck Colliery Cricket Club Ground, Market Warsop LIVE
  • Fri May 12 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Leicestershire v Northamptonshire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
  • Sun May 14 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Leicestershire v Derbyshire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
  • Tue May 16 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Yorkshire v Leicestershire Headingley, Leeds LIVE D/N
  • Fri May 19 - Mon May 22 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Leicestershire v Kent Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
  • Thu May 25 - Sun May 28 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Derbyshire v Leicestershire County Ground, Derby LIVE
  • Fri Jun 9 - Mon Jun 12 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Leicestershire v Sussex Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
  • Mon Jun 19 - Thu Jun 22 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Nottinghamshire v Leicestershire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
  • Mon Jun 26 - Thu Jun 29 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Northamptonshire v Leicestershire County Ground, Northampton LIVE D/N
  • Wed Jul 5 - Sat Jul 8 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Sussex v Leicestershire Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground LIVE
  • Sun Jul 9 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Lancashire v Leicestershire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
  • Fri Jul 14 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Worcestershire v Leicestershire County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
  • Sun Jul 16 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Warwickshire v Leicestershire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
  • Thu Jul 20 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Durham v Leicestershire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
  • Fri Jul 21 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Leicestershire v Northamptonshire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
  • Tue Jul 25 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Leicestershire v Warwickshire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
  • Fri Jul 28 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Leicestershire v Nottinghamshire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
  • Sun Jul 30 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Derbyshire v Leicestershire County Ground, Derby LIVE
  • Wed Aug 2 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Leicestershire v Nottinghamshire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
  • Fri Aug 4 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Leicestershire v Lancashire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
  • Sun Aug 6 - Wed Aug 9 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Leicestershire v Durham Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
  • Fri Aug 11 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Northamptonshire v Leicestershire County Ground, Northampton LIVE
  • Sat Aug 12 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Leicestershire v Yorkshire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
  • Thu Aug 17 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Leicestershire v Derbyshire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
  • Fri Aug 18 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Nottinghamshire v Leicestershire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
  • Mon Aug 28 - Thu Aug 31 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Kent v Leicestershire St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
  • Sat Sep 2 - Sun Sep 3 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Leicestershire v West Indies (ECB XI if Leicestershire qualify for finals day) Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
  • Tue Sep 5 - Fri Sep 8 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Leicestershire v Gloucestershire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
  • Tue Sep 12 - Fri Sep 15 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Worcestershire v Leicestershire County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
  • Mon Sep 25 - Thu Sep 28 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Leicestershire v Northamptonshire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.