Gulam Bodi walks off disappointed after being dismissed in the first over
© AFP

Gulam Bodi walks off disappointed after being dismissed in the first over, Lions v Sydney Sixers, final, CLT20, Johannesburg, October 28, 2012

Team Fixtures Team Results
v Titans at Potchefstroom
Nov 28, 2014 (18:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
v Dolphins at Bloemfontein
Nov 30, 2014 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
v Knights at Kimberley
Dec 3, 2014 (18:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
v Cape Cobras at Cape Town
Dec 18-21, 2014 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
v Cape Cobras at Potchefstroom
Jan 8-11, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »

Photos

Australia v South Africa, 5th ODI, Sydney
© Getty Images
Pakistan v New Zealand, 2nd Test, Dubai, 5th day
© Getty Images