Current GMT date and time

Date

Time

      - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match WeatherThe Weather Channel
Thu Jul 3 (50 ovs)

04:15 GMT
TBC v South Africans
Venue TBCMoratuwa
Sun Jul 6 (50 ovs)
09:45 local | 04:15 GMT
00:15 EDT | 23:15 CDT | 21:15 PDT
1st ODI - Sri Lanka v South Africa
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Wed Jul 9 (50 ovs)          
14:30 local | 09:00 GMT
05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
2nd ODI - Sri Lanka v South Africa
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
Sat Jul 12 (50 ovs)
09:45 local | 04:15 GMT
00:15 EDT | 23:15 CDT | 21:15 PDT
3rd ODI - Sri Lanka v South Africa
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota
Wed Jul 16 - Sun Jul 20
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT | 21:30 PDT
1st Test - Sri Lanka v South Africa
Galle International Stadium
Sun Jul 20 (50 ovs) Quadrangular One-Day Series (Australia)
National Performance Squad v South Africa A
Northline Oval, Palmerston
Tue Jul 22 (50 ovs) Quadrangular One-Day Series (Australia)
India A v South Africa A
Gardens Oval, Darwin
Thu Jul 24 (50 ovs) Quadrangular One-Day Series (Australia)
Australia A v South Africa A
Northline Oval, Palmerston
Thu Jul 24 - Mon Jul 28
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT | 21:30 PDT
2nd Test - Sri Lanka v South Africa
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo
Sat Jul 26 (50 ovs) Quadrangular One-Day Series (Australia)
India A v South Africa A
Gardens Oval, Darwin
Tue Jul 29 (50 ovs) Quadrangular One-Day Series (Australia)
Australia A v South Africa A
Marrara Cricket Ground, Darwin
Thu Jul 31 (50 ovs) Quadrangular One-Day Series (Australia)
National Performance Squad v South Africa A
Gardens Oval, Darwin
Fri Aug 1 - Mon Aug 4
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
1st Youth Test - England Under-19s v South Africa Under-19s
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge
Thu Aug 7 - Sun Aug 10 1st unofficial Test - Australia A v South Africa A
Tony Ireland Stadium, Townsville
Thu Aug 7 - Sun Aug 10
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
2nd Youth Test - England Under-19s v South Africa Under-19s
County Ground, Northampton
Sat Aug 9 - Wed Aug 13 Only Test - Zimbabwe v South Africa
Harare Sports Club
Thu Aug 14 - Sun Aug 17 2nd unofficial Test - Australia A v South Africa A
Tony Ireland Stadium, Townsville
Fri Aug 15 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
1st Youth ODI - England Under-19s v South Africa Under-19s
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Sun Aug 17 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - Zimbabwe v South Africa
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
Sun Aug 17 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
2nd Youth ODI - England Under-19s v South Africa Under-19s
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Mon Aug 18 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
3rd Youth ODI - England Under-19s v South Africa Under-19s
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Tue Aug 19 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - Zimbabwe v South Africa
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
Wed Aug 20 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
4th Youth ODI - England Under-19s v South Africa Under-19s
Grace Road, Leicester
Thu Aug 21 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - Zimbabwe v South Africa
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
Fri Aug 22 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
5th Youth ODI - England Under-19s v South Africa Under-19s
County Ground, Derby
Wed Aug 27 (50 ovs) Zimbabwe Triangular Series
Australia v South Africa
Harare Sports Club
Fri Aug 29 (50 ovs) Zimbabwe Triangular Series
Zimbabwe v South Africa
Harare Sports Club
Mon Sep 1 (20 ovs)          
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
1st T20I - England Women v South Africa Women
County Ground, Chelmsford
Tue Sep 2 (50 ovs) Zimbabwe Triangular Series
Australia v South Africa
Harare Sports Club
Wed Sep 3 (20 ovs)          
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
2nd T20I - England Women v South Africa Women
County Ground, Northampton
Thu Sep 4 (50 ovs) Zimbabwe Triangular Series
Zimbabwe v South Africa
Harare Sports Club
Sun Sep 7 (20 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
3rd T20I - England Women v South Africa Women
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Thu Sep 25 - Sun Sep 28 Sunfoil Series
Knights v Warriors
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein
Thu Sep 25 - Sun Sep 28 Sunfoil Series
Lions v Titans
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Thu Oct 2 - Sun Oct 5 Sunfoil Series
Lions v Knights
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Thu Oct 2 - Sun Oct 5 Sunfoil Series
Titans v Warriors
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
Fri Oct 10 (50 ovs)           Momentum One Day Cup
Titans v Dolphins
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Sun Oct 12 (50 ovs) Momentum One Day Cup
Knights v Cape Cobras
Diamond Oval, Kimberley
Sun Oct 12 (50 ovs) Momentum One Day Cup
Lions v Warriors
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Wed Oct 15 (50 ovs)           Momentum One Day Cup
Dolphins v Lions
Kingsmead, Durban
Fri Oct 17 (50 ovs)           Momentum One Day Cup
Knights v Dolphins
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein
Fri Oct 17 (50 ovs)           Momentum One Day Cup
Lions v Titans
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Fri Oct 17 (50 ovs)           Momentum One Day Cup
Warriors v Cape Cobras
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
Sun Oct 19 (50 ovs) Momentum One Day Cup
Cape Cobras v Lions
Boland Park, Paarl
Sun Oct 19 (50 ovs) Momentum One Day Cup
Dolphins v Warriors
City Oval, Pietermaritzburg
Sun Oct 19 (50 ovs) Momentum One Day Cup
Titans v Knights
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
Wed Oct 22 (50 ovs)           Momentum One Day Cup
Cape Cobras v Knights
Newlands, Cape Town
Fri Oct 24 (50 ovs)           Momentum One Day Cup
Lions v Dolphins
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Fri Oct 24 (50 ovs)           Momentum One Day Cup
Titans v Cape Cobras
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Fri Oct 24 (50 ovs)           Momentum One Day Cup
Warriors v Knights
Buffalo Park, East London
Sun Oct 26 (50 ovs) Momentum One Day Cup
Dolphins v Cape Cobras
Kingsmead, Durban
Sun Oct 26 (50 ovs) Momentum One Day Cup
Knights v Lions
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein
Sun Oct 26 (50 ovs) Momentum One Day Cup
Warriors v Titans
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
Sun Nov 2 (20 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 01:00 PDT
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Knights v Warriors
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Sun Nov 2 (20 ovs)
14:00 local | 12:00 GMT
07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Cape Cobras v Titans
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Sun Nov 2 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Lions v Dolphins
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Wed Nov 5 (20 ovs)           Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Dolphins v Warriors
Kingsmead, Durban
Fri Nov 7 (20 ovs)           Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Cape Cobras v Dolphins
Newlands, Cape Town
Fri Nov 7 (20 ovs)           Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Titans v Knights
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Fri Nov 7 (20 ovs)           Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Warriors v Lions
Buffalo Park, East London
Sun Nov 9 (20 ovs) Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Dolphins v Titans
Kingsmead, Durban
Sun Nov 9 (20 ovs) Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Lions v Knights
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Wed Nov 12 (20 ovs)           Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Cape Cobras v Knights
Boland Park, Paarl
Fri Nov 14 (20 ovs)           Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Knights v Titans
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein
Fri Nov 14 (20 ovs)           Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Lions v Cape Cobras
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Fri Nov 14 (20 ovs)           Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Warriors v Dolphins
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
Sun Nov 16 (20 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Titans v Cape Cobras
Kingsmead, Durban
Sun Nov 16 (20 ovs)
14:00 local | 12:00 GMT
07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Lions v Warriors
Kingsmead, Durban
Sun Nov 16 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Dolphins v Knights
Kingsmead, Durban
Fri Nov 21 (20 ovs)           Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Dolphins v Cape Cobras
Kingsmead, Durban
Fri Nov 21 (20 ovs)           Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Titans v Lions
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
Fri Nov 21 (20 ovs)           Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Warriors v Knights
Buffalo Park, East London
Sun Nov 23 (20 ovs) Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Cape Cobras v Lions
Newlands, Cape Town
Sun Nov 23 (20 ovs) Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Titans v Warriors
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Wed Nov 26 (20 ovs)           Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Titans v Dolphins
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
Fri Nov 28 (20 ovs)           Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Knights v Dolphins
Diamond Oval, Kimberley
Fri Nov 28 (20 ovs)           Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Lions v Titans
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Fri Nov 28 (20 ovs)           Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Warriors v Cape Cobras
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
Sun Nov 30 (20 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Dolphins v Lions
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein
Sun Nov 30 (20 ovs)
14:00 local | 12:00 GMT
07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Warriors v Titans
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein
Sun Nov 30 (20 ovs)
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Knights v Cape Cobras
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein
Wed Dec 3 (20 ovs)           Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Cape Cobras v Warriors
Boland Park, Paarl
Wed Dec 3 (20 ovs)           Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Knights v Lions
Diamond Oval, Kimberley
Wed Dec 10 - Fri Dec 12
10:30 local | 08:30 GMT
03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST
South African Invitation XI v West Indians
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
Wed Dec 17 - Sun Dec 21
10:30 local | 08:30 GMT
03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST
1st Test - South Africa v West Indies
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Thu Dec 18 - Sun Dec 21 Sunfoil Series
Cape Cobras v Lions
Newlands, Cape Town
Thu Dec 18 - Sun Dec 21 Sunfoil Series
Dolphins v Warriors
City Oval, Pietermaritzburg
Thu Dec 18 - Sun Dec 21 Sunfoil Series
Knights v Titans
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein
Fri Dec 26 - Tue Dec 30
10:30 local | 08:30 GMT
03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST
2nd Test - South Africa v West Indies
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
Sat Dec 27 - Tue Dec 30 Sunfoil Series
Cape Cobras v Knights
Boland Park, Paarl
Sat Dec 27 - Tue Dec 30 Sunfoil Series
Dolphins v Titans
Kingsmead, Durban
Fri Jan 2 - Tue Jan 6
10:30 local | 08:30 GMT
03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST
3rd Test - South Africa v West Indies
Newlands, Cape Town
Mon Jan 5 - Wed Jan 7
10:30 local | 08:30 GMT
03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST
South African Invitation XI v England Lions
University of Johannesburg, Soweto
Thu Jan 8 - Sun Jan 11 Sunfoil Series
Lions v Cape Cobras
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Thu Jan 8 - Sun Jan 11 Sunfoil Series
Warriors v Dolphins
Buffalo Park, East London
Fri Jan 9 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
1st T20I - South Africa v West Indies
Newlands, Cape Town
Sun Jan 11 - Wed Jan 14
10:30 local | 08:30 GMT
03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST
1st unofficial Test - South Africa A v England Lions
Boland Park, Paarl
Sun Jan 11 (20 ovs)
15:00 local | 13:00 GMT
08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST
2nd T20I - South Africa v West Indies
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Wed Jan 14 (20 ovs)
15:00 local | 13:00 GMT
08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST
3rd T20I - South Africa v West Indies
Kingsmead, Durban
Thu Jan 15 - Sun Jan 18 Sunfoil Series
Knights v Dolphins
Diamond Oval, Kimberley
Thu Jan 15 - Sun Jan 18 Sunfoil Series
Titans v Lions
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
Thu Jan 15 - Sun Jan 18 Sunfoil Series
Warriors v Cape Cobras
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
Fri Jan 16 (50 ovs)
13:30 local | 11:30 GMT
06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST
1st ODI - South Africa v West Indies
Kingsmead, Durban
Sun Jan 18 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
2nd ODI - South Africa v West Indies
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Sun Jan 18 - Wed Jan 21
10:30 local | 08:30 GMT
03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST
2nd unofficial Test - South Africa A v England Lions
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein
Wed Jan 21 (50 ovs)
13:30 local | 11:30 GMT
06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST
3rd ODI - South Africa v West Indies
Buffalo Park, East London
Fri Jan 23 (50 ovs)           Momentum One Day Cup
Knights v Titans
Diamond Oval, Kimberley
Sat Jan 24 (50 ovs)           Momentum One Day Cup
Lions v Cape Cobras
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Sun Jan 25 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
4th ODI - South Africa v West Indies
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
Sun Jan 25 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
1st unofficial ODI - South Africa A v England Lions
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein
Wed Jan 28 (50 ovs)
13:30 local | 11:30 GMT
06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST
5th ODI - South Africa v West Indies
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Wed Jan 28 (50 ovs)
13:30 local | 11:30 GMT
06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST
2nd unofficial ODI - South Africa A v England Lions
Diamond Oval, Kimberley
Fri Jan 30 (50 ovs)           Momentum One Day Cup
Cape Cobras v Titans
Newlands, Cape Town
Fri Jan 30 (50 ovs)           Momentum One Day Cup
Lions v Knights
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Fri Jan 30 (50 ovs)           Momentum One Day Cup
Warriors v Dolphins
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
Sat Jan 31 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
3rd unofficial ODI - South Africa A v England Lions
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Sun Feb 1 (50 ovs) Momentum One Day Cup
Cape Cobras v Warriors
Boland Park, Paarl
Sun Feb 1 (50 ovs) Momentum One Day Cup
Dolphins v Knights
City Oval, Pietermaritzburg
Sun Feb 1 (50 ovs) Momentum One Day Cup
Titans v Lions
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
Mon Feb 2 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
4th unofficial ODI - South Africa A v England Lions
Mamelodi Oval, Pretoria
Wed Feb 4 (50 ovs)           Momentum One Day Cup
Knights v Warriors
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein
Thu Feb 5 (50 ovs)
13:30 local | 11:30 GMT
06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST
5th unofficial ODI - South Africa A v England Lions
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
Fri Feb 6 (50 ovs)           Momentum One Day Cup
Cape Cobras v Dolphins
Newlands, Cape Town
Fri Feb 6 (50 ovs)           Momentum One Day Cup
Titans v Warriors
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Sun Feb 8 (50 ovs) Momentum One Day Cup
Dolphins v Titans
Kingsmead, Durban
Sun Feb 8 (50 ovs) Momentum One Day Cup
Warriors v Lions
Buffalo Park, East London
Sun Feb 15 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
3rd Match, Pool B - South Africa v Zimbabwe
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Sun Feb 22 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
13th Match, Pool B - India v South Africa
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Fri Feb 27 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
19th Match, Pool B - South Africa v West Indies
Sydney Cricket Ground
Tue Mar 3 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
24th Match, Pool B - Ireland v South Africa
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Thu Mar 5 - Sun Mar 8 Sunfoil Series
Cape Cobras v Dolphins
Boland Park, Paarl
Sat Mar 7 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
29th Match, Pool B - Pakistan v South Africa
Eden Park, Auckland
Thu Mar 12 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
36th Match, Pool B - South Africa v United Arab Emirates
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Thu Mar 12 - Sun Mar 15 Sunfoil Series
Cape Cobras v Warriors
Newlands, Cape Town
Thu Mar 12 - Sun Mar 15 Sunfoil Series
Knights v Lions
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein
Thu Mar 12 - Sun Mar 15 Sunfoil Series
Titans v Dolphins
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Thu Mar 19 - Sun Mar 22 Sunfoil Series
Dolphins v Lions
Kingsmead, Durban
Thu Mar 19 - Sun Mar 22 Sunfoil Series
Titans v Cape Cobras
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
Thu Mar 19 - Sun Mar 22 Sunfoil Series
Warriors v Knights
Buffalo Park, East London
Thu Mar 26 - Sun Mar 29 Sunfoil Series
Dolphins v Cape Cobras
City Oval, Pietermaritzburg
Thu Mar 26 - Sun Mar 29 Sunfoil Series
Lions v Warriors
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Thu Mar 26 - Sun Mar 29 Sunfoil Series
Titans v Knights
SuperSport Park, Centurion
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days