Lynda Petherick      

Full name Lynda Margaret Petherick

Born December 7, 1981

Current age 33 years 135 days

Major teams Queensland Second XI Women, Queensland Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/10 Qld Women v Tas Women Hobart 29 Jan 2011 Other T20
1/44 Qld Women v Tas Women Hobart 28 Jan 2011 Other OD
0/16 Qld Women v Tas Women Hobart 27 Jan 2011 Other T20
- Qld Women v Vic Women Brisbane 7 Jan 2011 Other T20
0/17 Qld Women v WA Women Perth 12 Dec 2010 Other T20
0/42 Qld Women v WA Women Perth 11 Dec 2010 Other OD
0/14 Qld Women v WA Women Perth 10 Dec 2010 Other T20
0/43 Qld Women v ACT Women Canberra 27 Nov 2010 Other OD
1/14 Qld Women v ACT Women Canberra 26 Nov 2010 Other T20
3/20 Qld Women v SAust Women Brisbane 14 Nov 2010 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
England U19 138 Aust U19 30/0 (3.5/50 ov)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (05:38 EDT | 04:38 CDT | 02:38 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (05:38 EDT | 04:38 CDT | 02:38 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (06:38 EDT | 05:38 CDT | 03:38 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days