Cricket fixtures

The table below lists the cricket schedule for the next few days. Use the links to view cricket fixtures for the next 30 days or 12 months.
You can access live scorecards for any match by clicking the team names. International fixtures have been displayed as shaded.

Current GMT date and time

Date

Time

      - Day and Night - International Matches - Covered by Cricinfo
-or- -or-

Jan 2015

Thu Jan 29

01:00 GMT | 14:00 Local          
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d
New Zealand v Sri Lanka at Wellington, 7th ODI Partly Cloudy 16 - 23° C
Forecast
Partly Cloudy
04:30 GMT | 10:00 Local
23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d
Sri Lanka Under-19s v Bangladesh Under-19s at Dambulla, 1st Youth Test - day 2

Fri Jan 30

04:30 GMT | 10:00 Local
23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d
Sri Lanka Under-19s v Bangladesh Under-19s at Dambulla, 1st Youth Test - day 3
03:20 GMT | 11:20 Local
22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d
England v India at Perth, Carlton Mid One-Day International Tri-Series Partly Cloudy 20 - 36° C
Forecast
Partly Cloudy

Sat Jan 31

01:00 GMT | 14:00 Local          
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d
New Zealand v Pakistan at Wellington, 1st ODI Mostly Cloudy 18 - 24° C
Forecast
Mostly Cloudy

Feb 2015

Sun Feb 1

03:20 GMT | 11:20 Local
22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d
Australia v TBC at Perth, Carlton Mid One-Day International Tri-Series, Final PM Showers 24 - 33° C
Forecast
PM Showers

Mon Feb 2

04:30 GMT | 10:00 Local
23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d
Sri Lanka Under-19s v Bangladesh Under-19s at Pallekele, 2nd Youth Test - day 1

Tue Feb 3

04:30 GMT | 10:00 Local
23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d
Sri Lanka Under-19s v Bangladesh Under-19s at Pallekele, 2nd Youth Test - day 2
01:00 GMT | 14:00 Local          
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d
New Zealand v Pakistan at Napier, 2nd ODI Partly Cloudy 15 - 29° C
Forecast
Partly Cloudy

Wed Feb 4

04:30 GMT | 10:00 Local
23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d
Sri Lanka Under-19s v Bangladesh Under-19s at Pallekele, 2nd Youth Test - day 3

International

Domestic

India Domestic
Pakistan Domestic
South Africa Domestic
     KZ-Natal v Griq West (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST)
     Border v Northerns (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
     Free State v E. Province (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
     Gauteng v Namibia (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
Zimbabwe Domestic

Others

ACC Twenty20 Cup

     Maldives 41/3 (11/20 ov) v Oman
     Saudi Arabia v Singapore (13:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
     Kuwait v Malaysia (16:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST)
Live scores pages » |      Scores on Mobile »      Live