18:50, Sat Mar 23, 2019 (UTC +0000)
 

Fixtures

2019
Fri Apr 26 (50 ovs)
Second Eleven Trophy
South Division - Surrey 2nd XI v Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers
Fri May 3 (50 ovs)
Second Eleven Trophy
South Division - Surrey 2nd XI v Sussex 2nd XI
Tue May 21 - Thu May 23
Second Eleven Championship
South Division - Surrey 2nd XI v Gloucestershire 2nd XI
Tue Jul 2 - Thu Jul 4
Second Eleven Championship
South Division - Surrey 2nd XI v Hampshire 2nd XI
Mon Jul 22 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
South Division - Surrey 2nd XI v Gloucestershire 2nd XI
Mon Jul 22 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
South Division - Surrey 2nd XI v Gloucestershire 2nd XI
Wed Jul 24 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
South Division - Surrey 2nd XI v Hampshire 2nd XI
Wed Jul 24 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
South Division - Surrey 2nd XI v Hampshire 2nd XI
Wed Jul 31 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
South Division - Surrey 2nd XI v Somerset 2nd XI
Wed Jul 31 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
South Division - Surrey 2nd XI v Somerset 2nd XI
Thu Aug 1 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
South Division - Surrey 2nd XI v Middlesex 2nd XI
Thu Aug 1 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
South Division - Surrey 2nd XI v Middlesex 2nd XI
Wed Aug 7 - Fri Aug 9
Second Eleven Championship
South Division - Surrey 2nd XI v Middlesex 2nd XI
Mon Aug 12 - Wed Aug 14
Second Eleven Championship
South Division - Surrey 2nd XI v Somerset 2nd XI
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.