06:54, Wed Feb 20, 2019 (UTC +0545)
 

Fixtures

2019
Wed Feb 20 (20 ovs)
12:30 local | 06:45 GMT
01:45 EST | 00:45 CST | 22:45 PST
Dhangadi Premier League
Qualifier 1 - CYC Attariya v Kathmandu Goldens
Thu Feb 21 (20 ovs)
12:30 local | 06:45 GMT
01:45 EST | 00:45 CST | 22:45 PST
Dhangadi Premier League
Eliminator - TBC v TBC
Fri Feb 22 (20 ovs)
12:30 local | 06:45 GMT
01:45 EST | 00:45 CST | 22:45 PST
Dhangadi Premier League
Qualifier 2 - TBC v TBC
Sat Feb 23 (20 ovs)
13:00 local | 07:15 GMT
02:15 EST | 01:15 CST | 23:15 PST
Dhangadi Premier League
Final - TBC v TBC
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.