Grounds / Bangladesh / Fixtures

2016
Tue Dec 6 (20 ovs)
13:00 local | 07:00 GMT
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST
Bangladesh Premier League
Eliminator - Chittagong Vikings v Rajshahi Kings
Tue Dec 6 (20 ovs)          
17:45 local | 11:45 GMT
06:45 EST | 05:45 CST | 03:45 PST
Bangladesh Premier League
Qualifier 1 - Dhaka Dynamites v Khulna Titans
Wed Dec 7 (20 ovs)          
17:45 local | 11:45 GMT
06:45 EST | 05:45 CST | 03:45 PST
Bangladesh Premier League
Qualifier 2 - TBC v TBC
Fri Dec 9 (20 ovs)          
18:15 local | 12:15 GMT
07:15 EST | 06:15 CST | 04:15 PST
Bangladesh Premier League
Final - TBC v TBC (Reserve Day)
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Wed
06/04

Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear

Min 26° C
Thu
07/04

Sunny
Sunny

Max 36° C
Min 26° C
Fri
08/04

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 36° C
Min 26° C
Sat
09/04

Sunny
Sunny

Max 36° C
Min 25° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »