2017
Fri Apr 21 - Mon Apr 24
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Lancashire v Somerset
Fri Apr 28 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
North Group - Lancashire v Leicestershire
Wed May 10 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
North Group - Lancashire v Worcestershire
Fri May 19 - Mon May 22
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Lancashire v Yorkshire
Mon Jun 19 - Thu Jun 22
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Lancashire v Hampshire
Sun Jul 9 (20 ovs)
14:30 local | 13:30 GMT
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Lancashire v Leicestershire
Fri Jul 14 (20 ovs)
19:00 local | 18:00 GMT
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Lancashire v Yorkshire
Sun Jul 16 (20 ovs)
14:30 local | 13:30 GMT
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Lancashire v Derbyshire
Mon Jul 17 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Lancashire 2nd XI v Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers
Mon Jul 17 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Lancashire 2nd XI v Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers
Sun Jul 23 (20 ovs)
14:30 local | 13:30 GMT
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Lancashire v Durham
Fri Jul 28 (20 ovs)
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Lancashire v Nottinghamshire
Fri Aug 4 - Tue Aug 8
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
4th Test - England v South Africa
Wed Aug 16 (20 ovs)
Women's Cricket Super League
Lancashire Thunder v Surrey Stars
Wed Aug 16 (20 ovs)
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Lancashire v Worcestershire
Fri Aug 18 (20 ovs)
19:00 local | 18:00 GMT
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Lancashire v Warwickshire
Mon Aug 28 - Thu Aug 31
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Lancashire v Warwickshire
Tue Sep 5 - Fri Sep 8
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Lancashire v Essex
Tue Sep 19 (50 ovs)          
12:30 local | 11:30 GMT
07:30 EDT | 06:30 CDT | 04:30 PDT
1st ODI - England v West Indies
Mon Sep 25 - Thu Sep 28
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Lancashire v Surrey
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Wed
06/04

Rain/Wind
Rain/Wind

Max 8° C
Min 5° C
Thu
07/04

Showers
Showers

Max 11° C
Min 4° C
Fri
08/04

Showers
Showers

Max 11° C
Min 4° C
Sat
09/04

Showers
Showers

Max 8° C
Min 1° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »