2017
Fri Apr 14 - Mon Apr 17
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Somerset v Essex
Fri Apr 28 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
South Group - Somerset v Surrey
Tue May 2 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
South Group - Somerset v Kent
Wed May 10 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
South Group - Somerset v Hampshire
Sun May 14 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
South Group - Somerset v Essex
Fri May 19 - Mon May 22
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Somerset v Warwickshire
Fri May 26 - Mon May 29
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Somerset v Hampshire
Fri Jun 9 - Mon Jun 12
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Somerset v Yorkshire
Fri Jun 23 (20 ovs)
2nd T20I - England v South Africa
Fri Jul 21 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
Somerset v Gloucestershire
Sun Jul 23 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
Somerset v Middlesex
Wed Jul 26 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
Somerset v Hampshire
Sun Jul 30 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
Somerset v Sussex
Sun Aug 6 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
Somerset v Surrey
Mon Aug 7 - Thu Aug 10
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Somerset v Surrey
Sat Aug 12 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
104th Match - Somerset v Kent
Sun Aug 13 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
107th Match - Somerset v Glamorgan
Tue Sep 12 - Fri Sep 15
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Somerset v Lancashire
Mon Sep 25 - Thu Sep 28
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Somerset v Middlesex
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Wed
06/04

Partly Cloudy/Wind
Partly Cloudy/Wind

Max 10° C
Min 4° C
Thu
07/04

Showers/Wind
Showers/Wind

Max 12° C
Min 5° C
Fri
08/04

Mostly Cloudy
Mostly Cloudy

Max 13° C
Min 3° C
Sat
09/04

Thunderstorms
Thunderstorms

Max 9° C
Min 2° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »