2014
Fri Jul 25 (20 ovs)
17:30 local | 16:30 GMT
12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Division - Worcestershire v Derbyshire
Sun Jul 27 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group B - Worcestershire v Essex
Thu Jul 31 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Worcestershire v Derbyshire
Sat Aug 9 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Worcestershire v Lancashire
Mon Aug 11 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
England A Team Tri-Series
England Lions v Sri Lanka A
Tue Aug 12 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
England A Team Tri-Series
England Lions v New Zealand A
Wed Aug 13 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Worcestershire v Gloucestershire
Fri Aug 15 - Mon Aug 18
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Worcestershire v Gloucestershire
Tue Sep 9 - Fri Sep 12
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Worcestershire v Surrey
2015
Thu May 14 - Sun May 17
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Worcestershire v New Zealanders
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Wed
23/07

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 26° C
Min 14° C
Thu
24/07

Sunny
Sunny

Max 28° C
Min 14° C
Fri
25/07

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 27° C
Min 14° C
Sat
26/07

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 27° C
Min 14° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »