Essex
03:10, Tue May 05, 2015 (UTC +0100)
 

Fixtures

2015
Mon Jun 1 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
South Division - Essex 2nd XI v Middlesex 2nd XI
Mon Jun 1 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
South Division - Essex 2nd XI v Middlesex 2nd XI
Tue Jun 2 - Thu Jun 4
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
South Division - Essex 2nd XI v Middlesex 2nd XI
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Latest Articles

Weather

Weather.com
Mon
04/05

Rain
Rain

Min 12° C
Tue
05/05

AM Showers/Wind
AM Showers/Wind

Max 16° C
Min 8° C
Wed
06/05

PM Showers/Wind
PM Showers/Wind

Max 15° C
Min 7° C
Thu
07/05

Mostly Cloudy
Mostly Cloudy

Max 17° C
Min 7° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »

Ground Fixtures Ground Results
South Division: Essex 2nd XI v Middx 2nd XI at Billericay
Jun 1, 2015 (21:10 EDT -1d | 20:10 CDT -1d | 18:10 PDT -1d)
South Division: Essex 2nd XI v Middx 2nd XI at Billericay
Jun 1, 2015 (21:10 EDT -1d | 20:10 CDT -1d | 18:10 PDT -1d)
South Division: Essex 2nd XI v Middx 2nd XI at Billericay
Jun 2-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »