Oxfordshire
16:08, Fri Feb 27, 2015 (UTC +0000)
 

Fixtures

2015
Thu Jun 25 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Unicorns v Nottinghamshire 2nd XI
Thu Jun 25 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Unicorns v Nottinghamshire 2nd XI
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Latest Articles

Weather

Weather.com
Fri
27/02

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 9° C
Min 2° C
Sat
28/02

AM Light Rain
AM Light Rain

Max 11° C
Min 6° C
Sun
01/03

PM Light Rain/Wind
PM Light Rain/Wind

Max 9° C
Min 1° C
Mon
02/03

Partly Cloudy/Wind
Partly Cloudy/Wind

Max 7° C
Min 1° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »

Ground Fixtures Ground Results
North Division: Unicorns v Notts 2nd XI at Challow & Childrey
Jun 25, 2015 (11:08 EDT | 10:08 CDT | 08:08 PDT)
North Division: Unicorns v Notts 2nd XI at Challow & Childrey
Jun 25, 2015 (11:08 EDT | 10:08 CDT | 08:08 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »