Grounds / New Zealand / Fixtures

2014
Fri Dec 26 - Tue Dec 30
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
1st Test - New Zealand v Sri Lanka
2015
Sun Jan 11 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
1st ODI - New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Mon Feb 9 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
South Africa v Sri Lanka
Wed Feb 11 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
New Zealand v South Africa
Sat Feb 14 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
ICC Cricket World Cup
1st Match, Pool A - New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Sat Feb 21 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
ICC Cricket World Cup
10th Match, Pool B - Pakistan v West Indies
Mon Feb 23 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
ICC Cricket World Cup
14th Match, Pool A - England v Scotland
Mon Mar 9 - Thu Mar 12
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT
17:30 EDT | 16:30 CDT | 14:30 PDT
Plunket Shield
Canterbury v Northern Districts
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Sat
27/12

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 27° C
Min 17° C
Sun
28/12

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 22° C
Min 15° C
Mon
29/12

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 20° C
Min 15° C
Tue
30/12

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 27° C
Min 16° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »