2016
Sat Oct 1 - Tue Oct 4          
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy
Pool A - Karachi Blues v United Bank Limited
Sat Oct 8 - Tue Oct 11
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy
Pool A - Karachi Blues v Water and Power Development Authority
Sat Oct 15 - Tue Oct 18
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy
Pool B - Karachi Whites v Khan Research Laboratories
Sat Oct 22 - Tue Oct 25
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy
Pool A - Karachi Blues v Habib Bank Limited
Sat Oct 29 - Tue Nov 1
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy
Pool A - Karachi Blues v Islamabad
Sat Nov 5 - Tue Nov 8
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy
Pool A - Lahore Blues v Karachi Blues
Sat Nov 19 - Tue Nov 22          
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy
Super Eight, Group 1 - TBC v TBC
Sat Nov 26 - Tue Nov 29          
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy
Super Eight, Group 2 - TBC v TBC
Sat Dec 3 - Tue Dec 6          
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy
Super Eight, Group 1 - TBC v TBC
Sat Dec 10 - Wed Dec 14          
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy
Final - TBC v TBC
Sat Dec 17 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
Departmental One Day Cup
Pakistan International Airlines v Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited
Mon Dec 19 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
Departmental One Day Cup
Habib Bank Limited v Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited
Wed Dec 21 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
Departmental One Day Cup
National Bank of Pakistan v Pakistan International Airlines
Fri Dec 23 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
Departmental One Day Cup
United Bank Limited v Water and Power Development Authority
Sun Dec 25 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
Departmental One Day Cup
Habib Bank Limited v National Bank of Pakistan
Tue Dec 27 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
Departmental One Day Cup
Habib Bank Limited v Khan Research Laboratories
Thu Dec 29 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
Departmental One Day Cup
Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited v Sui Southern Gas Corporation
Sat Dec 31 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
Departmental One Day Cup
Final - TBC v TBC
2017
Sun Apr 16 (50 ovs)
Pakistan One Day Cup
Punjab (Pakistan) v Sindh
Tue Apr 18 (50 ovs)
Pakistan One Day Cup
Federal Areas v Sindh
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Wed
06/04

Clear
Clear

Min 22° C
Thu
07/04

Sunny
Sunny

Max 32° C
Min 23° C
Fri
08/04

Sunny
Sunny

Max 32° C
Min 23° C
Sat
09/04

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 33° C
Min 23° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »