Eastern Province
19:27, Thu Oct 02, 2014 (UTC +0200)
 

Fixtures

2014
Thu Oct 9 - Sat Oct 11
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Eastern Province v Border
Sun Oct 12 (20 ovs)
11:00 local | 09:00 GMT
05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
CSA Provincial T20 Challenge
Eastern Province v Border
Thu Nov 6 - Sat Nov 8
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool B - Eastern Province v Easterns
Sun Nov 9 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial 50 Over Challenge
Pool B - Eastern Province v Easterns
Thu Nov 20 - Sat Nov 22
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool B - Eastern Province v Boland
Sun Nov 23 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial 50 Over Challenge
Pool B - Eastern Province v Boland
2015
Thu Jan 8 - Sat Jan 10
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool B - Eastern Province v KwaZulu-Natal Inland
Sun Jan 11 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial 50 Over Challenge
Pool B - Eastern Province v KwaZulu-Natal Inland
Thu Feb 12 - Sat Feb 14
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Eastern Province v North West
Sun Feb 15 (20 ovs)
11:00 local | 09:00 GMT
04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST
CSA Provincial T20 Challenge
Eastern Province v North West
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Thu
02/10

Clear
Clear

Min 13° C
Fri
03/10

Sunny
Sunny

Max 19° C
Min 12° C
Sat
04/10

Sunny
Sunny

Max 19° C
Min 13° C
Sun
05/10

Sunny
Sunny

Max 21° C
Min 14° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »

Ground Fixtures Ground Results
E. Province v Border at Port Elizabeth
Oct 9-11, 2014 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
E. Province v Border at Port Elizabeth
Oct 12, 2014 (11:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
Pool B: E. Province v Easterns at Port Elizabeth
Nov 6-8, 2014 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
Pool B: E. Province v Easterns at Port Elizabeth
Nov 9, 2014 (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST)
Pool B: E. Province v Boland at Port Elizabeth
Nov 20-22, 2014 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »