Grounds / South Africa / Fixtures

2015
Thu Oct 22 - Sat Oct 24
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
South Western Districts v Eastern Province
Sun Oct 25 (20 ovs)
11:00 local | 09:00 GMT
05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
CSA Provincial T20 Challenge
South Western Districts v Eastern Province
Thu Nov 5 - Sat Nov 7
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
South Western Districts v North West
Sun Nov 8 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
South Western Districts v North West
Thu Dec 10 - Sat Dec 12
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
South Western Districts v Free State
Sun Dec 13 (20 ovs)
11:00 local | 09:00 GMT
04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST
CSA Provincial T20 Challenge
South Western Districts v Free State
2016
Thu Jan 21 - Sat Jan 23
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
South Western Districts v Border
Sun Jan 24 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
South Western Districts v Border
Thu Feb 11 - Sat Feb 13
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
South Western Districts v Gauteng
Sun Feb 14 (20 ovs)
11:00 local | 09:00 GMT
04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST
CSA Provincial T20 Challenge
South Western Districts v Gauteng
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Sat
23/05

Mostly Cloudy
Mostly Cloudy

Max 24° C
Min 12° C
Sun
24/05

Sunny
Sunny

Max 20° C
Min 11° C
Mon
25/05

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 18° C
Min 11° C
Tue
26/05

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 19° C
Min 11° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »