2017
Sat Dec 23 (50 ovs)          
13:30 local | 11:30 GMT
06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Cape Cobras v Warriors
2018
Thu Jan 4 - Sat Jan 6
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool A - South Western Districts v North West
Sun Jan 7 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Pool A - South Western Districts v North West
Thu Jan 11 - Sat Jan 13
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool A - South Western Districts v Free State
Sun Jan 14 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Pool A - South Western Districts v Free State
Thu Feb 15 - Sat Feb 17
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool A - South Western Districts v Border
Sun Feb 18 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Pool A - South Western Districts v Border
Sat Feb 24 (50 ovs)
CSA Women's Provincial League
South Western Districts Women v Northern Cape Women
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.