The state captains huddle around the Mercantile Mutual Cup
Tony Feder / © Getty Images

5 Oct 1999: The captains of the Mercantile Mutual cup teams from (L-R) Michael Bevan of New South Wales Blues, Jamie Cox of Tasmanian Tigers, Darren Lehmann of Southern Redbacks, Paul Reiffel of Victorian Bushrangers, Adam Gilchrist of Western Warriors, Rod Tucker of Canberra Comets and Stuart Law of Queensland Bulls huddle around the Mercantile Mutual trophy at the launch of the 1999/2000 Mercantile Mutual Cup season at North Sydney Oval, Sydney, Australia.


Chennai v Mohali, IPL 2014, Abu Dhabi