WP's Allan Dawson in full flight against KZN
Peter J Heeger / © Peter J Heeger

WP's Allan Dawson in full flight against KZN in a Supersport Series match at Newlands on Saturday

Team Fixtures Team Results
Pool A v Border at Durban - Jan 25
KZ-Natal won by 172 runs
Pool A v Griq West at Durban
Jan 29-31, 2015 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST)
Pool A v Griq West at Durban
Feb 1, 2015 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST)
Pool A v S West D at Oudtshoorn
Feb 19-21, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
Pool A v S West D at Oudtshoorn
Feb 22, 2015 (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »

Photos

South Africa v West Indies, 4th ODI, Port Elizabeth
© AFP
Australia v England, Carlton Mid Tri-Series, Hobart
© Getty Images