Malcolm Marshall Memorial Trophy
© West Indies Cricket Board

WICB President, Patrick Rousseau, Mark Nicholas (background), Mrs. Connie Marshall and Mr.Tim Lamb Chief Executive Officer of the ECB at the unveiling ceremony


Australia v India, 2nd Test, Brisbane, 4th day
© Getty Images
South Africa v West Indies, 1st Test, Centurion, 3rd day
© Associated Press