The wreckers-in-chief
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

T Kumaran and HS Sodhi who shared all the ten wickets in Karnataka's second innings. In the two innings they accounted for 16 wickets, Chinnaswamy Stadium, Irani Trophy, 1999-2000, Bangalore


Australia v India, 2nd Test, Brisbane, 4th day
© Getty Images
South Africa v West Indies, 1st Test, Centurion, 3rd day
© Associated Press