State representatives with Kieren Perkins at the Pura Cup launch, 2001
Robert Cianfone / © Getty Images

9 Oct 2001: Greg Blewett (Sth Australia), Simon Katich (Western Australia), Paul Reiffel (Victoria), Wade Secombe (Queensland), Ricky Ponting (Tasmania), Kieren Perkins, and Brad Haddin (NSW) during the launch for the 2001/2002 Pura Cup Cricket Season, held at the MCG, Melbourne, Australia.


Super Kings v Knight Riders, CLT20 2014, Hyderabad
WI v Bangladesh, 2nd Test, Gros Islet, 4th day
© WICB Media Photo/Randy Brooks