Wellington captain Matthew Bell and Glenn Turner pose with the Plunket Shield
© New Zealand Cricket

Wellington captain Matthew Bell and Glenn Turner pose with the Plunket Shield, Wellington, November 4, 2009

Team Fixtures Team Results
v Scotland at Lincoln
Oct 20, 2014 (10:30 local | 21:30 GMT | 17:30 EDT | 16:30 CDT | 14:30 PDT)
v Canterbury at Christchurch
Oct 25-28, 2014 (10:30 local | 21:30 GMT | 17:30 EDT | 16:30 CDT | 14:30 PDT)
v Northern D at Hamilton
Nov 1, 2014 (15:50 local | 02:50 GMT | 22:50 EDT | 21:50 CDT | 19:50 PDT)
v Canterbury at Hamilton
Nov 8, 2014 (15:50 local | 02:50 GMT | 21:50 EST | 20:50 CST | 18:50 PST)
v Otago at Hamilton
Nov 9, 2014 (15:50 local | 02:50 GMT | 21:50 EST | 20:50 CST | 18:50 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »

Photos

Knight Riders v Hurricanes, 1st semi-final, CLT20, Hyderabad
© BCCI
Tridents v Knights, CLT20, Group B, Bangalore
© BCCI