Gary Ballance made 38
© Getty Images

Gary Ballance made 38, Kent v Yorkshire, County Championship, Division One, Canterbury, April 26, 2012

Team Fixtures Team Results
v Surrey at Canterbury
May 4-7, 2014 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
v Derbyshire at Derby
May 11-14, 2014 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Tour Match v Sri Lankans at Canterbury
May 16, 2014 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
v Gloucs at Bristol
May 18-21, 2014 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Division v Somerset at Taunton
May 23, 2014 (17:30 local | 16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »

Photos

Rajasthan Royals v Chennai Super Kings, IPL 2014, Dubai
© BCCI
Kings XI Punjab v Sunrisers Hyderabad, IPL 2014, Sharjah
© BCCI