Andre Adams celebrates after catching Shahid Afridi
© Getty Images

Andre Adams celebrates after catching Shahid Afridi, Auckland Aces v Hampshire, Champions League T20, Centurion, October 10, 2012

Team Fixtures Team Results
v Afghanistan at Mount Maunganui
Oct 2, 2014 (11:30 local | 22:30 GMT | 18:30 EDT | 17:30 CDT | 15:30 PDT)
v Afghanistan at Mount Maunganui
Oct 4, 2014 (11:30 local | 22:30 GMT | 18:30 EDT | 17:30 CDT | 15:30 PDT)
v Northern D at Whangarei
Oct 23-26, 2014 (10:30 local | 21:30 GMT | 17:30 EDT | 16:30 CDT | 14:30 PDT)
v Wellington at Wellington
Dec 11-14, 2014 (10:30 local | 21:30 GMT | 16:30 EST | 15:30 CST | 13:30 PST)
v Central D at Auckland
Dec 18-21, 2014 (10:30 local | 21:30 GMT | 16:30 EST | 15:30 CST | 13:30 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »

Photos

Super Kings v Dolphins, CLT20, Group A, Bangalore
© BCCI
Knight Riders v Lions, CLT20, Group A, Hyderabad
© BCCI