Azhar Mahmood scored 55 off 31 balls
© Getty Images

Azhar Mahmood scored 55 off 31 balls, Auckland Aces v Hampshire, Champions League T20, Centurion, October 10, 2012

Team Fixtures Team Results
v Northern D at Whangarei
Oct 23-26, 2014 (10:30 local | 21:30 GMT | 17:30 EDT | 16:30 CDT | 14:30 PDT)
v Otago at Hamilton
Nov 1, 2014 (19:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT)
v Otago at Hamilton
Nov 8, 2014 (19:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST)
v Wellington at Auckland
Nov 14, 2014 (19:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST)
v Central D at Auckland
Nov 15, 2014 (15:40 local | 02:40 GMT | 21:40 EST | 20:40 CST | 18:40 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »

Photos

New Zealand v South Africa, 1st ODI, Mount Maunganui
© Getty Images
India v West Indies, 4th ODI, Dharamsala
© BCCI