Filter results by date

India cricket captain Mohammed Azharuddin (L) goes through the team list after the team was announced 17 November in Bombay for the forthcoming three Test series and five one-day internationals against New Zealand to be played in December and January, while Jaywant Lele (C), Secretary for the Board of Control for Cricket in India and Chairman Ajit Wadeker (R) look on. © AFP