Easterns XI / Photos

Showing 1-11 Previous pagePrevious Next Next page

Feb 16, 2003

Michael Vaughan with a classic cover drive

Michael Vaughan with a classic cover drive

© Reuters

Oct 8, 2001

Charl Willoughby celebrates the far of another Easterns wicket

Charl Willoughby celebrates the far of another Easterns wicket

Jack Lestrade / © Western Province Cricket Association

Oct 8, 2001

Paul Adams grimaces as a catch falls short of Graeme Smith against Easterns

Paul Adams grimaces as a catch falls short of Graeme Smith against Easterns

Jack Lestrade / © Western Province Cricket Association

Oct 8, 2001

Paul Adams grimaces as a catch falls short of a Graeme Smith against Easterns

Paul Adams grimaces as a catch falls short of a Graeme Smith against Easterns

Jack Lestrade / © Western Province Cricket Association

Oct 8, 2001

Paul Adams grimmaces as a catch falls short of a Graeme Smith against Easterns

Paul Adams grimmaces as a catch falls short of a Graeme Smith against Easterns

Jack Lestrade / © Western Province Cricket Association

Oct 7, 2001

Jonathan Trott in action for WP against Easterns at Newlands

Jonathan Trott in action for WP against Easterns at Newlands

Jack Lestrade / © Western Province Cricket Association

Oct 6, 2001

WP captain HD Ackerman turns a ball to square leg

WP captain HD Ackerman turns a ball to square leg

Peter J Heeger / © Western Province Cricket Association

Oct 6, 2001

WP captain HD Ackerman turns a ball to square leg

WP captain HD Ackerman turns a ball to square leg

Peter J Heeger / © Western Province Cricket Association

Feb 15, 2001

Andre Nel

Andre Nel

© United Cricket Board of South Africa

Feb 15, 2001

Mike Rindel

Mike Rindel

© United Cricket Board of South Africa

Feb 14, 2001

Andre Nel

Andre Nel

UCBSA / © United Cricket Board of South Africa

Showing 1-11 Previous pagePrevious Next Next page

Top

Photos

Australia v India, 2nd Test, Brisbane, 4th day
© Getty Images
South Africa v West Indies, 1st Test, Centurion, 3rd day
© Associated Press
Team Fixtures Team Results
Cross Pool v Northerns at Benoni
Jan 8-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
v Northerns at Benoni
Jan 11, 2015 (11:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
Pool B v KZN-Inland at Pietermaritzburg
Jan 15-17, 2015 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST)
Pool B v KZN-Inland at Pietermaritzburg
Jan 18, 2015 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST)
Pool B v Free State at Benoni
Jan 22-24, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »