Filter results by date

31 August 1999: Pramodya Wickremakinghe of Sri Lanka holds the AIWA cup aloft, as the Sri Lankan team run a lap of honour after the one day Final at Premadasa Stadium, Colombo, Sri Lanka. Sri Lanka won by eight wickets. © Getty Images

  • Sep 2, 1999

    Australian team, Australia v Sri Lanka, Aiwa Cup Final, 1999/00 © Getty Images

  • Aug 31, 1998

    Jason Gillespie appeals against Marvan Atapattu © Hamish Blair/ALLSPORT