Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Fri Jul 29 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    United States of America XI v CPL Invitational XI Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill
  • Tue Jan 24, 2017 (20 ovs)
    Women's Big Bash League
    1st Semi-Final - TBA v TBA Venue TBC LIVE N
  • Tue Jan 24, 2017 (20 ovs)
    Big Bash League
    1st Semi-Final - TBA v TBA Venue TBC LIVE N
  • Wed Jan 25, 2017 (20 ovs)
    Women's Big Bash League
    2nd Semi-Final - TBA v TBA Venue TBC LIVE N
  • Wed Jan 25, 2017 (20 ovs)
    Big Bash League
    2nd Semi-Final - TBA v TBA Venue TBC LIVE N
  • Sat Jan 28, 2017 (20 ovs)
    Big Bash League
    Final - TBA v TBA Venue TBC LIVE N
  • Sat Jan 28, 2017 (20 ovs)
    Women's Big Bash League
    Final - TBA v TBA Venue TBC LIVE N
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.