Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Mon Aug 22 (20 ovs) 09:30 local (01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
    Quadrangular Twenty20 Series (Malaysia)
    MCA President's XI v Zimbabwe Under-19s Kelab Aman, Kuala Lumpur LIVE
  • Mon Aug 22 (20 ovs) 13:15 local (05:15 GMT | 01:15 EDT | 00:15 CDT | 22:15 PDT -1d)
    Quadrangular Twenty20 Series (Malaysia)
    Malaysia Under-23s v Singapore CA Presidents's XI Kelab Aman, Kuala Lumpur LIVE
  • Tue Aug 23 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (02:00 GMT | 22:00 EDT -1d | 21:00 CDT -1d | 19:00 PDT -1d)
    Quadrangular Twenty20 Series (Malaysia)
    MCA President's XI v Singapore CA Presidents's XI Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur LIVE
  • Tue Aug 23 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
    Quadrangular Twenty20 Series (Malaysia)
    Malaysia Under-23s v Zimbabwe Under-19s Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur LIVE
  • Wed Aug 24 (20 ovs) 13:15 local (05:15 GMT | 01:15 EDT | 00:15 CDT | 22:15 PDT -1d)
    Quadrangular Twenty20 Series (Malaysia)
    Malaysia Under-23s v MCA President's XI Kelab Aman, Kuala Lumpur LIVE
  • Thu Aug 25 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
    Quadrangular Twenty20 Series (Malaysia)
    Final - Malaysia Under-23s v MCA President's XI Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur LIVE
  • Fri Aug 26 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
    Saudari Cup
    Malaysia Women v Singapore Women Johor Cricket Academy Oval LIVE
  • Sat Aug 27 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
    Malaysian Premier League
    Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia v Perak Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur LIVE
  • Sat Aug 27 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (02:00 GMT | 22:00 EDT -1d | 21:00 CDT -1d | 19:00 PDT -1d)
    Saudari Cup
    Malaysia Women v Singapore Women Johor Cricket Academy Oval LIVE
  • Sun Aug 28 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
    Malaysian Premier League
    Selangor v Kuala Lumpur Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur LIVE
  • Sun Aug 28 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (02:00 GMT | 22:00 EDT -1d | 21:00 CDT -1d | 19:00 PDT -1d)
    Saudari Cup
    Malaysia Women v Singapore Women Johor Cricket Academy Oval LIVE
  • Wed Aug 31 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
    Malaysian Premier League
    Sarawak v Kuala Lumpur Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur LIVE
  • Thu Sep 1 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
    Malaysian Premier League
    Penang v Sarawak Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur LIVE
  • Fri Sep 2 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
    Malaysian Premier League
    Malaysian Armed Forces v Perak Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur LIVE
  • Sat Sep 3 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
    Malaysian Premier League
    Perak v Sarawak Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur LIVE
  • Sun Sep 4 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
    Malaysian Premier League
    Selangor v Sarawak Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur LIVE
  • Tue Sep 6 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
    Malaysian Premier League
    Malaysian Armed Forces v Sarawak Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur LIVE
  • Wed Sep 7 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
    Malaysian Premier League
    Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia v Sarawak Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.