Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Sat Dec 3 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    2nd unofficial ODI - United Arab Emirates v England Lions Dubai International Cricket Stadium LIVE
  • Mon Dec 5 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    United Arab Emirates v England Lions Dubai International Cricket Stadium LIVE
  • Sun Apr 2, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
    ICC World Cricket League Championship
    United Arab Emirates v Papua New Guinea Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi LIVE
  • Tue Apr 4, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
    ICC World Cricket League Championship
    United Arab Emirates v Papua New Guinea Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi LIVE
  • Fri Apr 7 - Mon Apr 10, 2017 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
    ICC Intercontinental Cup
    United Arab Emirates v Papua New Guinea Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.