Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Fri Sep 2 (20 ovs) 09:45 local (07:45 GMT | 03:45 EDT | 02:45 CDT | 00:45 PDT)
    Africa T20 Cup
    Western Province v Namibia City Oval, Pietermaritzburg LIVE
  • Sat Sep 3 (20 ovs) 09:45 local (07:45 GMT | 03:45 EDT | 02:45 CDT | 00:45 PDT)
    Africa T20 Cup
    North West v Namibia City Oval, Pietermaritzburg LIVE
  • Sun Sep 4 (20 ovs) 13:15 local (11:15 GMT | 07:15 EDT | 06:15 CDT | 04:15 PDT)
    Africa T20 Cup
    KwaZulu-Natal Inland v Namibia City Oval, Pietermaritzburg LIVE
  • Thu Oct 6 - Sat Oct 8 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Cross Pool - Namibia v Western Province Sparta Recreational Club, Walvis Bay LIVE
  • Sun Oct 9 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
    CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
    Cross Pool - Namibia v Western Province Sparta Recreational Club, Walvis Bay LIVE
  • Mon Oct 17 - Thu Oct 20
    ICC Intercontinental Cup
    Papua New Guinea v Namibia Amini Park, Port Moresby LIVE
  • Sat Oct 22 (50 ovs)
    ICC World Cricket League Championship
    Papua New Guinea v Namibia Amini Park, Port Moresby LIVE
  • Mon Oct 24 (50 ovs)
    ICC World Cricket League Championship
    Papua New Guinea v Namibia Amini Park, Port Moresby LIVE
  • Thu Nov 17 - Sat Nov 19 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Cross Pool - Namibia v North West Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
  • Sun Nov 20 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
    Cross Pool - Namibia v North West Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
  • Thu Nov 24 - Sat Nov 26 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Pool B - Namibia v KwaZulu-Natal Inland Sparta Recreational Club, Walvis Bay LIVE
  • Sun Nov 27 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
    Pool B - Namibia v KwaZulu-Natal Inland Sparta Recreational Club, Walvis Bay LIVE
  • Thu Dec 8 - Sat Dec 10 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Pool B - Free State v Namibia Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein LIVE
  • Sun Dec 11 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
    Pool B - Free State v Namibia Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein LIVE
  • Thu Dec 15 - Sat Dec 17 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Pool B - Gauteng v Namibia New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
  • Sun Dec 18 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
    Pool B - Gauteng v Namibia New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
  • Thu Jan 12 - Sat Jan 14, 2017 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Pool B - Namibia v Easterns Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
  • Sun Jan 15, 2017 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
    Pool B - Namibia v Easterns Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
  • Thu Jan 19 - Sat Jan 21, 2017 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Pool B - Namibia v Eastern Province Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
  • Sun Jan 22, 2017 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
    Pool B - Namibia v Eastern Province Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
  • Thu Mar 2 - Sat Mar 4, 2017 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Cross Pool - South Western Districts v Namibia Recreation Ground, Oudtshoorn LIVE
  • Sun Mar 5, 2017 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
    Cross Pool - South Western Districts v Namibia Recreation Ground, Oudtshoorn LIVE
  • Thu Mar 9 - Sat Mar 11, 2017 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Cross Pool - Northerns v Namibia SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE
  • Sun Mar 12, 2017 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
    Cross Pool - Northerns v Namibia SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE
  • Thu Mar 23 - Sat Mar 25, 2017 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Pool B - Boland v Namibia Boland Park, Paarl LIVE
  • Sun Mar 26, 2017 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
    CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
    Pool B - Boland v Namibia Boland Park, Paarl LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.