Global / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time

Date

Time

      - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match WeatherThe Weather Channel
Fri Aug 15 (50 ovs)
10:45 local | 09:45 GMT
05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT
Scotland v New Zealand A
Cambusdoon New Ground, Ayr
Sun Aug 17 (50 ovs)
10:45 local | 09:45 GMT
05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT
Scotland v New Zealand A
Cambusdoon New Ground, Ayr
Thu Aug 21 (50 ovs)
10:45 local | 09:45 GMT
05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT
Scotland v New Zealand A
Grange Cricket Club Ground, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh
Wed Aug 27 (50 ovs) Leicestershire 2nd XI v Scotland A
Grace Road, Leicester
Tue Sep 2 (50 ovs) Lancashire 2nd XI v Scotland A
Venue TBC
Mon Sep 8 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Ireland v Scotland
The Village, Malahide, Dublin
Wed Sep 10 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Ireland v Scotland
The Village, Malahide, Dublin
Fri Sep 12 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Ireland v Scotland
The Village, Malahide, Dublin
Tue Feb 17 (50 ovs) ICC Cricket World Cup
6th Match, Pool A - New Zealand v Scotland
University Oval, Dunedin
Mon Feb 23 (50 ovs) ICC Cricket World Cup
14th Match, Pool A - England v Scotland
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Thu Feb 26 (50 ovs) ICC Cricket World Cup
17th Match, Pool A - Afghanistan v Scotland
University Oval, Dunedin
Thu Mar 5 (50 ovs) ICC Cricket World Cup
27th Match, Pool A - Bangladesh v Scotland
Saxton Oval, Nelson
Wed Mar 11 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
35th Match, Pool A - Scotland v Sri Lanka
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Sat Mar 14 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
40th Match, Pool A - Australia v Scotland
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days