Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Mon Dec 18 (20 ovs) 11:00 local (05:15 GMT | 00:15 EST | 23:15 CST -1d | 21:15 PST -1d)
    Everest Premier League
    Kathmandu Kings XI v Lalitpur Patriots Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur LIVE
  • Tue Dec 19 (20 ovs) 09:00 local (03:15 GMT | 22:15 EST -1d | 21:15 CST -1d | 19:15 PST -1d)
    Everest Premier League
    Chitwan Tigers v Pokhara Rhinos Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur LIVE
  • Tue Dec 19 (20 ovs) 12:45 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    Everest Premier League
    Biratnagar Warriors v Lalitpur Patriots Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur LIVE
  • Wed Dec 20 (20 ovs) 09:00 local (03:15 GMT | 22:15 EST -1d | 21:15 CST -1d | 19:15 PST -1d)
    Everest Premier League
    Biratnagar Warriors v Pokhara Rhinos Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur LIVE
  • Wed Dec 20 (20 ovs) 12:45 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    Everest Premier League
    Bhairahawa Gladiators v Kathmandu Kings XI Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur LIVE
  • Thu Dec 21 (20 ovs) 09:00 local (03:15 GMT | 22:15 EST -1d | 21:15 CST -1d | 19:15 PST -1d)
    Everest Premier League
    Lalitpur Patriots v Bhairahawa Gladiators Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur LIVE
  • Thu Dec 21 (20 ovs) 12:45 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    Everest Premier League
    Chitwan Tigers v Kathmandu Kings XI Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur LIVE
  • Fri Dec 22 (20 ovs) 09:00 local (03:15 GMT | 22:15 EST -1d | 21:15 CST -1d | 19:15 PST -1d)
    Everest Premier League
    Pokhara Rhinos v Kathmandu Kings XI Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur LIVE
  • Fri Dec 22 (20 ovs) 12:45 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    Everest Premier League
    Chitwan Tigers v Biratnagar Warriors Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur LIVE
  • Sat Dec 23 (20 ovs) 09:00 local (03:15 GMT | 22:15 EST -1d | 21:15 CST -1d | 19:15 PST -1d)
    Everest Premier League
    Biratnagar Warriors v Bhairahawa Gladiators Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur LIVE
  • Sat Dec 23 (20 ovs) 12:45 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    Everest Premier League
    Lalitpur Patriots v Chitwan Tigers Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur LIVE
  • Mon Dec 25 (20 ovs) 09:00 local (03:15 GMT | 22:15 EST -1d | 21:15 CST -1d | 19:15 PST -1d)
    Everest Premier League
    Kathmandu Kings XI v Biratnagar Warriors Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur LIVE
  • Mon Dec 25 (20 ovs) 12:45 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    Everest Premier League
    Pokhara Rhinos v Bhairahawa Gladiators Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur LIVE
  • Tue Dec 26 (20 ovs) 09:00 local (03:15 GMT | 22:15 EST -1d | 21:15 CST -1d | 19:15 PST -1d)
    Everest Premier League
    Bhairahawa Gladiators v Chitwan Tigers Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur LIVE
  • Tue Dec 26 (20 ovs) 12:45 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    Everest Premier League
    Lalitpur Patriots v Pokhara Rhinos Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.