Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri Jul 3 - Tue Jul 7 09:45 local (04:15 GMT | 00:15 EDT | 23:15 CDT -1d | 21:15 PDT -1d)
    3rd Test - Sri Lanka v Pakistan Pallekele International Cricket Stadium LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 11 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
    1st ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan (Reserve Day) Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 15 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    2nd ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan (Reserve Day) Pallekele International Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 19 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    3rd ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan (Reserve Day) R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 22 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    4th ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan (Reserve Day) R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 26 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    5th ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan (Reserve Day) Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 30 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    1st T20I - Sri Lanka v Pakistan R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 1 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    2nd T20I - Sri Lanka v Pakistan R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Oct 13 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    TBC v Pakistan Women Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
    N/A
  • Fri Oct 16 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    1st ODI - West Indies Women v Pakistan Women Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
    N/A
  • Sun Oct 18 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    ICC Women's Championship
    2nd ODI - West Indies Women v Pakistan Women (Reserve Day) Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
    N/A
  • Wed Oct 21 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    ICC Women's Championship
    3rd ODI - West Indies Women v Pakistan Women (Reserve Day) Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
    N/A
  • Sat Oct 24 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    ICC Women's Championship
    4th ODI - West Indies Women v Pakistan Women (Reserve Day) Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 29 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    1st T20I - West Indies Women v Pakistan Women National Cricket Stadium, St George's, Grenada
    N/A
  • Sat Oct 31 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    2nd T20I - West Indies Women v Pakistan Women National Cricket Stadium, St George's, Grenada
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 1 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (18:00 GMT | 13:00 EST | 12:00 CST | 10:00 PST)
    3rd T20I - West Indies Women v Pakistan Women National Cricket Stadium, St George's, Grenada
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel