Cricket fixtures

The table below lists the cricket schedule for the next few days. Use the links to view cricket fixtures for the next 30 days or 12 months.
You can access live scorecards for any match by clicking the team names. International fixtures have been displayed as shaded.

Current GMT date and time

Date

Time

      - Day and Night - International Matches - Covered by Cricinfo
-or- -or-

May 2014

Thu May 1

01:30 GMT | 09:30 Local
21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d
Afghanistan v Hong Kong at Kuala Lumpur, Asian Cricket Council Premier League

Fri May 2

01:30 GMT | 09:30 Local
21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d
Afghanistan v United Arab Emirates at Kuala Lumpur, Asian Cricket Council Premier League

Sun May 4

01:30 GMT | 09:30 Local
21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d
Hong Kong v United Arab Emirates at Kuala Lumpur, Asian Cricket Council Premier League

Tue May 6

09:30 GMT | 10:30 Local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Ireland v Sri Lanka at Dublin, 1st ODI

Thu May 8

09:30 GMT | 10:30 Local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Ireland v Sri Lanka at Dublin, 2nd ODI

Fri May 9

09:30 GMT | 10:30 Local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
England v Scotland at Aberdeen, Only ODI

Indian T20 League

     Hyderabad 133/6 v Jaipur 135/6 (19.3/20 ov)
Jaipur won by 4 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)
     Bangalore v Mumbai (14:30 local | 10:30 GMT)
     Kolkata v Delhi (18:30 local | 14:30 GMT)
Live scores pages » |      Scores on Mobile »      Live