Players / England / Reginald Heygate

Reginald Heygate      

Full name Reginald Beaumont Heygate

Born May 13, 1883, Wellingborough, Northamptonshire

Died April 24, 1956, Cairuleith, Crieff, Perthshire, Scotland (aged 72 years 347 days)

Major teams London County, Sussex

Batting style Right-hand bat

Relation Brother - HJ Heygate

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 73 111 12 2818 136 28.46 3 19 38 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 73 196 102 4 2/21 25.50 3.12 49.0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1902 - 1911
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 15:17 EDT | 14:17 CDT | 12:17 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 15:17 EDT | 14:17 CDT | 12:17 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 15:17 EDT | 14:17 CDT | 12:17 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days